Skip To Content

2019 Holiday Hours

 

Here are the dates for 2019 that our teams will be enjoying the holidays with friends and family. If you need anything while we're closed, be sure to use online banking or our mobile banking app to keep watch of your balances and transactions.


Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be CLOSED


Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be CLOSED


Labor Day
Monday, September 2
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be CLOSED


Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be OPEN from 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.


Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be OPEN from 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.


Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 27
All community offices will be OPEN their normal business hours
Our Engagement Center will be OPEN from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be CLOSED


Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
All community offices will CLOSE at 12:00 p.m.
Our Engagement Center will be OPEN from 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.


Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be CLOSED


New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31
All community offices will be OPEN their normal business hours
Our Engagement Center will be OPEN from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Engagement Center:

800-711-BANK (2265)
engage@fcbanking.com

Find a community office or ATM near you.