Skip To Content

  COVID-19 Resources: Learn more.

2021 Holiday Hours

Here are the dates in 2021 that our teams will be enjoying the holidays with loved ones. If you need anything while we're closed, be sure to use online banking or our mobile banking app to keep watch of your balances and transactions.

Independence Day
Sunday, July 4
Our Engagement Center will be closed


Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, July 5
All community offices will be closed.
Our Engagement Center will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Labor Day

Monday, September 6
All community offices and our Engagement Center will be closed.


Columbus Day

Monday, October 11
All community offices will be closed.
Our Engagement Center will be open our regular hours from 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.


Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 11
All community offices will be closed.
Our Engagement Center will be open our regular hours from 7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.


Thanksgiving Eve

Wednesday, November 24
All community offices will be open their normal business hours.
Our Engagement Center will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25
All community offices and our Engagement Center will be closed.


Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24
All community offices will close at 12:00 p.m.
Our Engagement Center will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.


Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25
All community offices and our Engagement Center will be closed.


New Year's Eve

Friday, December 31
All community offices will be open their normal business hours
Our Engagement Center will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Engagement Center:

800-711-BANK (2265)
engage@fcbanking.com

Find a community office or ATM near you.