Skip To Content

First Commonwealth Bank College Scholarship Program

Our mission is to improve the financial lives of our neighbors and their businesses. There is no better way to give back to the community than through the education of area youth, which is why we are is excited to offer the First Commonwealth Bank Scholarship Fund. Since its inception in 2010, the FCB Scholarship Program has awarded $400,000 in grants to area students.

The 2023 Scholarship program application deadline has passed.

Please check back in April for a listing of this year’s winners.

Congratulations to our 2022 Winners:

Our 2022 Winners

Om Arora-Jain
Montour High School

Elaina Bashline
Delaware Hayes High School

Savannah Brion
Jersey Shore Area High School

Kaitlyn Buterbaugh
Worthington Kilbourne High School

Sydney Campbell
Somerset Area High School

Morgan Cholewa
Montour High School

Christian Duckworth
North Allegheny Senior High School

Sophia Eastman
Homer-Center Jr./Sr. High School

Claire Eaton
Conneaut High School

Elly Eisel
Altoona Area High School

Hannah Ferguson
Olentangy Berlin High School

Paige Fino
Avella Area Jr./Sr. High School

Kyersten Gett
Homer Center High School

Kelly Hause
Milton Area High School

Valeria Favila Inacua
Olentangy Orange High School

Isabella Klenk
Freedom Area High School

Kalynn Kuchta
Springdale Jr./Sr. High School

Emma Levan
Indiana Area Senior High School

Sydney Levy
Peters Township High School

Cody Lewis
Riverside High School

Joshua Mazurkiewicz
Somerset Area High School

Hannah Messer
Greensburg Salem High School

Kade Miers
Cincinnati St. Xavier High School

Josette Plazio
Kiski Area High School

Kianna Potope
Williamsport Area High School

Johna Rebuck
Line Mountain High School

Morgan Sarver
Altoona Area High School

Noah Shepler
United High School

Ella Slagle
Mt. Lebanon High School

Chloe Smith
Brookville Area Jr./Sr. High School

Molly Sneddon
Thomas Jefferson High School

Jonah Snowberger
Central High School

Morgan Sopczak
Hoover High School

Lane Stephenson
West Shamokin Jr./Sr. High School

Luke Stetter
Covington Catholic High School

Lukas Vacca
Geneva High School

Nicholas Valente
Olentangy High School

Romy Wilson
Olentangy Liberty High School

Ashlyn Winslow
Indiana Area Senior High School

Eva Yuellig
Cincinnati Turpin High School

Your Financial Journey Matters

As a community bank, we want to provide you with resources and solutions to continue on your financial journey. Just enter your email address below and we'll be sure to keep you updated on tools to improve your life. 

We send monthly emails to give our customers updates on rates, banking news and tips. We never sell or share your personal information and promise not to spam you.