Skip To Content

COVID-19 Updates including Paycheck Protection Program forgiveness updates: Learn more.

Customer Assistance

For Treasury Management System Conversion Beginning July 24

Cash Management Services

You can speak to Cash Management Services, your dedicated Treasury Management call center, at 724.463.5857 Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. EST.

Treasury Management Team

Treasury Management Officers (TMO) assisting you through the changeover are:

Patricia Bauccio 412-690-2201 pbauccio@fcbanking.com
Drew Besket 412-690-2215 dbesket@fcbanking.com
Louanne Dawson 412-673-7496 ldawson@fcbanking.com
Heather Finke 513-878-6875 hfinke@fcbanking.com
Valarry Frymoyer 724-933-4525 vfrymoyer@fcbanking.com
Amy Holbrook 330-265-2538 aholbrook@fcbanking.com
Krystle Kite 513-878-6884 kkite@fcbanking.com
Kathy Lapikas 330-313-8928 klapikas@fcbanking.com
Kate Nelson 740-657-7468 knelson@fcbanking.com
Jessica Rodgers 412-690-2128 jrodgers@fcbanking.com
Beth Sherred 412-690-2131 bsherred@fcbanking.com
Mike Thomas 724-463-5615 mthomas@fcbanking.com