DCSIMG
 

2017 Holiday Hours & Schedule

2017 Holiday Hours


Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24
Our Engagement Center will be OPEN from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be CLOSED

New Year’s Eve
Sunday, December 31
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be OPEN from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

2018 Holiday Hours


New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be CLOSED

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be OPEN from 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 19
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be OPEN from 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Good Friday
Friday, March 30
All community offices will CLOSE at 12:00 p.m.
Our Engagement Center will be OPEN from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 1
Our Engagement Center will be CLOSED

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be CLOSED

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be CLOSED

Labor Day
Monday, September 3
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be CLOSED

Columbus Day
Monday, October 8
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be OPEN from 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Veterans Day
Sunday, November 11
Our Engagement Center will be OPEN from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Veterans Day Observed
Monday, November 12
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be OPEN from 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 21
All community offices will be OPEN their normal business hours
Our Engagement Center will be OPEN from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be CLOSED

Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
All community offices will CLOSE at 12:00 p.m.
Our Engagement Center will be OPEN from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
All community offices will be CLOSED
Our Engagement Center will be CLOSED

New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31
All community offices will be OPEN their normal business hours
Our Engagement Center will be OPEN from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Engagement Center:
1-800-711-BANK (2265)
engage@fcbanking.com

Find a community office or ATM near you.

©2015 First Commonwealth Bank; 601 Philadelphia St., Indiana, PA 15701
Secure. Convenient. Mobile.Apple StoreGoogle Play
Back to Top